LIBG executive for 2011-12

22 Jul 2011

Executive committee of Liberal International British Group 2011-12, elected at the annual general meeting 25/7/11.


Rt Hon Simon Hughes MP

Vice Presidents

John Barnett

Robert Woodthorpe-Browne


Julie Smith


Wendy Kyrle-Pope

Organising and Minutes Secretary

Dirk Hazell

Membership Treasurer

Adrian Trett

Executive Members

Jerry Asquith

Phil Bennion

John Innes

John Pindar

Steven Raison

Mark Smulian

Allan Witherick

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.